top of page

AGM 2018 and appointment of Officers

On Friday 11th May 2018, the Maldon Orchestra held its AGM. The Agenda included amendments to our Constitution which were approved and the new Constitution adopted by the Orchestra.

Five of the current Management Committee have agreed to continue for another year and our Chairman, Ron Bewers has stood down.

The Management Committee now looks like this: Chair - Terry Cassels Treasurer - Graham Snow Secretary - Belinda Allen Ordinary members - Anne Bellett, Anne Brewer, Gill Kingham, Nick Owens

The following appointments have been made by the Management Committee: Music Director - Ron Bewers Leader of the Orchestra - Anne Brewer

Deputy Treasurer - Will Allen (ex-officio)

Recent Posts
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
bottom of page