August 21, 2019

May 14, 2019

Please reload

Recent Posts

AGM 2018 and appointment of Officers

May 28, 2018



On Friday 11th May 2018, the Maldon Orchestra held its AGM. The Agenda included amendments to our Constitution which were approved and the new Constitution adopted by the Orchestra.




Five of the current Management Committee have agreed to continue for another year and our Chairman, Ron Bewers has stood down.



The Management Committee now looks like this:
Chair - Terry Cassels
Treasurer - Graham Snow
Secretary - Belinda Allen
Ordinary members  - Anne Bellett, Anne Brewer, Gill Kingham, Nick Owens


The following appointments have been made by the Management Committee:
Music Director - Ron Bewers
Leader of the Orchestra - Anne Brewer

Deputy Treasurer - Will Allen (ex-officio)



Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter
Please reload

Please reload

Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square

© 2020 Maldon Orchestra. Proudly created with